Delete a Transaction

Manually deleting a transaction

To delete a transaction, press on the "Bin" icon.

If the current month has been finalized the line cannot be deleted

Delete a Transaction

Undelete a Transaction

Once deleted, the deleted row, will turn a pink color. To undelete the transaction, press the "Undelete" Icon

Please Note: The undelete function is only active until you refresh the screen. After this point, the screen will no longer show the deleted transaction on screen and it will be permanently deleted.